Watsonian Sports Sections

Sports Contacts

Sport Contact Website

Angling

John Buchanan
john@john-buchanan.com
 

Cricket

Jonathan Moore
jonathan.moore58@hotmail.com
http://www.watsoniancricket.co.uk
Curling Dan J Lean
danjlean@yahoo.co.uk
 
Football (rugby) Iain Leslie
iain@leslieandco.co.uk
http://www.watsoniansrugby.com
Golf (men) Gordon Forbes
gordon@calam.co.uk
http://www.watsoniangolfclub.com
Golf (women) Mary Davidson
mary@marydavidson.plus.com
 
Hockey Peter Gillespie
p_gillespie@icloud.com
http://www.watsonianshockeyclub.com
Rifle Ian Thomson
ciht@hotmail.co.uk
 
Squash

Richard McIntosh
info@watsoniansquash.co.uk

http://www.watsoniansquash.co.uk
Swimming Alan Masson
alanjmasson@virginmedia.com
 http://www.watsonianswimmingclub.co.uk