Watsonian Council

Watsonian Council Members

For any general enquiries regarding Watsonians, please email watsonians@gwc.org.uk.

Position Name Contact
Watsonian President Robert Heatly rjheatly@hotmail.com
Vice President Johnny Bacigalupo johnnybaci@me.com
Principal Melvyn Roffe principal@gwc.org.uk
Director of Development Lesley McKean l.mckean@gwc.org.uk
Elected member Kathleen Wood woodymorris3@gmail.com
Elected member Tim Bunker

timbunker@sky.com

Elected member Bruce MacPherson brucemacpherson@btconnect.com
Elected member David Ferguson david@aitken-niven.co.uk
Elected member Fiona Hourston fiona.hourston@hotmail.com
Elected member Douglas McCallum d.mccallum@gwc.org.uk
Elected member Morven Skirving m.skirving@gwc.org.uk

The Watsonian Club Constitution Open Meeting Reports