Watsonian Council

Watsonian Council Members

For any general enquiries regarding Watsonians, please email watsonians@gwc.org.uk.

Position Name Contact
Watsonian President Johnny Bacigalupo johnnybaci@me.com
Vice President Gillian Sandilands watsonians@gwc.org.uk
Principal Melvyn Roffe principal@gwc.org.uk
Director of Development Karen Goodman k.goodman@gwc.org.uk
Elected member Morven Skirving m.skirving@gwc.org.uk
Elected member Tim Bunker timbunker@sky.com
Elected member Ben Di Rollo ben.dirollo@coulters.io
Elected member David Ferguson david@aitken-niven.co.uk
Elected member Rob Heatly rjheatly@hotmail.com
Elected member Fiona Hourston fiona.hourston@hotmail.com
Elected member Douglas McCallum d.mccallum@gwc.org.uk
Elected member Kathleen Wood woodymorris3@gmail.com

The Watsonian Club Constitution Open Meeting Reports