Watsonian Branches

For any general enquiries regarding Watsonians, please email watsonians@gwc.org.uk.

Region Contact
Borders Jenny Isherwood
tweedjen73@gmail.com
South West Sheena Carter
s.m.carter@btinternet.com
Highland Richard Cavaye
r.cavaye@btinternet.com
Lancashire Nigel Kirkness
nigelkirkness@yahoo.com
London Alan Mackie
alanbmackie@btinternet.com
Perth Women Fiona Wells
fiona@lfwells.co.uk
Yorkshire Jill Mitchell
jilliantomory@hotmail.co.uk
Country Contact
Australia (Sydney) Pat Stevenson
trish@stevensons.com.au
Australia (Victoria) Donald MacLaren
maclaren1942@gmail.com
Belgium (Brussels) Andrew Brown
andrew.brown@skynet.be
Canada (Toronto) Robert Chassels
bob@mybest.net
France (Paris) Patrick Bartholomew
Please contact via the Development Office
Germany Markus Schroeder
macschroeder@web.de
Hong Kong Mario Maciocia
mmaciocia@aol.com
New Zealand Douglas Bridges
d.bridges@math.canterbury.ac.nz
South Africa (Cape Town) Douglas Scott
douglas.graham.scott@gmail.com
South East Asia (Thailand) Stephen Wise
sdwise99@gmail.com
USA (East Coast) Robin MacDonald
robin@optonline.net
USA (North California) Brian Williamson
brian@triadcon.com

Jake Mackenzie
blumacjazz@aol.com