Galleon Logo

Opening Hours Fitness Classes Holiday Camps Membership Hire

Galleon Noticeboard (Call us on 0131 446 6066)

COVID-19 UPDATE - GALLEON CLUB CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

In light of the current public health situation concerning COVID-19, we have reviewed our position as a school with regards to the safety of our pupils, staff, visitors and the wider community.

We have taken the decision to close The Galleon to members, external groups, hirers of our facility and instructors with immediate effect. This means that there will be no access permitted from today until further notice.

We will post further updates on here as and when we have them.

Please contact the Centre on 0131 446 6066 for more information.

Membership Closed ❌⛔️ - 04 March 2020

Following the release of spaces yesterday evening we can confirm that due to all places being filled quickly, membership is once again closed to new applications.

Please monitor this page, Facebook or the Galleon website for further updates.

Galleon Camps

Looking for activities for the kids for Easter and Summer? The Galleon camps are now live and available to book via the Galleon Camps pages. The dates for the Galleon camps for 2020 are as follows;

Easter Camps

Monday 06 - Friday 10 April: Multisports

Monday 13 - Friday 17 April: Multisports & Cricket

Summer Camps

Monday 29 June - Friday 03 July: Multisports

Monday 06 - Friday 10 July: Multisports

Monday 13 - Friday 17 July: Multisports

Monday 20 - Friday 24 July: Multisports

Monday 27 - Friday 31 July: Multisports

Monday 03 - Friday 07 August: Hockey (P3-P6)

Monday 10 - Friday 14 August: Hockey (P7-S5) & Rugby