EventDate
S5 pupils in School
Thrift Shop open 10.00am to 12.00pm
S6 pupils in School
S1 Pupils in School (8.30am–12.15pm only)
Term begins - all pupils
Thrift Shop open 8.30am-4.00pm

View full calendar

  • Autumn Term
    Event Date
    Leadership Day Friday 16 August 2019
    New Staff Induction Monday 19 August 2019
    Professional Learning Week for Staff Tuesday 20 – Friday 23 August 2019
    Start (for S5 and S6 only) Wednesday 21 August 2019 (half day)
    Start (for S1) Friday 23 August 2019 DAY ZERO (half day)
    Start (for all) Monday 26 August 2019
    Half Term Normal school day on Friday 11 October 2019
    Monday 14 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019 inclusive
    Christmas Holidays Monday 23 December 2019 – Monday 6 January 2020 inclusive
    Closing Times:
    Friday 20 December 2019
    Nursery 11.45am / P1–P3 12 noon / P4–P7 12.15pm
    Senior School 12.30pm
  • Spring Term
    Event Date
    Start Tuesday 7 January 2020
    Founder’s Day Friday 7 February 2020
    (Junior School holiday / Senior School finish at lunchtime)
    Half Term Monday 10 February 2020 – Monday 17 February 2020 inclusive
    Professional Learning Day for Staff Monday 17 February 2020
    Easter Holidays Monday 6 April 2020 – Monday 20 April 2020 inclusive
    Closing Times:
    Friday 3 April 2020
    Nursery 11.45am / P1–P3 12 noon / P4–P7 12.15pm
    Senior School 12.30pm
  • Summer Term
    Event Date
    Professional Learning Day for Staff Monday 20 April 2020
    Start Tuesday 21 April 2020
    S3 Projects Monday 11 May 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020 inclusive
    Half Term Normal school day on Friday 22 May 2020
    Monday 25 May 2020 – Wednesday 27 May 2020 inclusive
    Junior and Senior School Prizegivings Friday 26 June 2020
    Summer Holidays S1, S2 & S3 pupils finish at 3.30pm on Thursday 25 June 2020
    Junior School pupils finish after Junior School Prizegiving
    S4, S5 & S6 pupils finish after Senior School Prizegiving