Noticeboard

October Holiday Opening Hours 2017

Pentland Fitness Suite
Monday-Friday 7.00am–9.30pm
Saturday –  Sunday 9.00am–4.30pm
Swimming Pool
Saturday 14 October 9.00am–4.30pm
Sunday 15 October 9.00am–4.30pm
Monday 16 October 7.00am–8.30am, 11.30am–9.30pm
Tuesday 17 October 7.00am–8.30am, 11.30am–3.30pm, 7.30pm–9.30pm
Wednesday 18 October 7.00am–8.30am, 11.30am–3.30pm, 6.45pm–9.30pm
Thursday 19 October 7.00am–8.30am, 11.30am–3.30pm, 6.45pm–9.30pm
Friday 20 October 7.00am–8.30am, 11.30am–9.30pm
Saturday 21 October 1.15pm–4.30pm
Sunday 22 October 11.15am–4.30pm
Monday 23 October 7.00am–10.15am, 11.45am–4.00pm, 6.15pm–9.30pm
Tuesday 24 October 7.00am–10.15am, 11.45am–3.30pm, 7.30pm–9.30pm
Wednesday 25 October 7.00am–9.30am, 12 noon–3.30pm, 6.45pm–9.30pm
Thursday 26 October 7.00am–10.15am, 11.45am–3.30pm, 6.45pm–9.30pm
Friday 27 October 7.00am–8.30am, 11.45am–3.30pm, 6.15pm–9.30pm
Saturday 28 October 1.15pm–4.30pm
Sunday 29 October 11.15am–4.30pm


Swimming Pool: October 2017

Wednesday 11 October: The swimming pool is closed for maintenance


Galleon Membership

Galleon membership is currently closed due to us reaching our membership target.  In the meantime, if you wish to be placed on a waiting list please send an email to galleon.memberships@gwc.org.uk and we will contact you when spaces become available.


Class Bookings

Galleon members can now book all fitness classes one week in advance of the class, any time after 8am. We will continue to review this policy to ensure we offer our members the best service. 


Back to Galleon Home Page

Back to Top